TELLER Top up service allows to transfer telephone communications credits to the reloading of prepaid telecommunication accounts of Beneficiaries or Telecommunication Partner Operators’ customers. You can send prepaid credit to your business accounts, friends or family. Simply enter the account identifier to top up, choose the amount, enter your payment details and you are all set.
Yes, you can send top up from any country through the TELLER website. You just need to create an account with your mobile phone number. Note that some wire or credit card restrictions may apply due to security measures.
Yes, you have to create an account. It is needed for security reasons to prevent frauds, moreover you can participate in special bonus program.
Top Up is the credit that you can load on a mobile phone number, the telephone, SMS, USSD, IP telephone services. Top Up usually takes place within 10 minutes. If the Top Up did not happen within an hour, write to the support service.
Telecommunication services are to belong to one of the countries we serve (find list) and correspond to a prepaid account.
Don’t worry, in this case the service will alert you and tell you if we are able to send credit to this account or not.
Unfortunately, the credit is sent right away to identifier you provided, and therefore a completed transaction may not be cancelled. This is why we show you several times during the top up process the phone number you are sending to, in order for you to double-check. Therefore, our policy, in this case, is not to reimburse the transaction.
Once you enter the phone number or other account identifier you want to send credit to, you will be prompted to choose between different credit values. Those values depend on the telecommunication operator attached to the phone number you are sending credit to.
You will need to provide basic information: your country, your mobile phone number (note you will receive a confirmation code on your mobile to finalize subscription, so make sure to provide the right info), your personal email or business information as well as a password to access the service again.
You need to provide this information for a contract so that we can prevent fraud, contact you on your mobile and email, and display your mobile phone number to your recipient once the transaction has been approved.
You will need to provide the mobile phone number you gave at subscription as well as your password (which is the confirmation code if you have not changed it yet).
Pay attention, if you change your phone number, all your account’s data will be lost and you will have to register once again to create a new account.
Yes, you can delete your account by clicking on the ‘delete my account’ button in your account area. Please note, in this case, you will need to create a new account if you want to send top up again in the future through our service.
You can’t delete your transaction history unless you delete your account.
You will receive a confirmation on the web interface, on your mobile (optional payable service). The recipient will also receive a confirmation on his mobile phone (optional payable service).
There are several explanations, mostly probably, due to our anti-fraud system. In this case, you can contact our customer service.
We support TELLER balance in Euros only. Which means you will have to pay in euros, and if this is not your usual currency, exchange charges may apply (please verify with your credit card company).
Yes, we keep transaction records, available under ‘my orders’ in ‘my account’ section, and easily accessible to top up again should you wish to. We also store the name you provided alongside the phone number if you have chosen to store contacts. However, the only use of these phone numbers is the sending of the SMS confirming your top ups (and the credit, of course).
We don’t store any of your credit card information (that’s handled by our payment processor) and we will never share your personal information with anyone else.
Yes, contact with TELLER business support or a personal manager.